Deelnemers

BBakermansinfo@arjenbakermans.nlNederland
Bates, Adrianmanofclay64@gmail.comEngland
Berre, Le, Lénoralenoraleberre@wanadoo.frFrankrijk
Blok, Gerrygerryblok@live.nlNederland
Boom, Mels & De kleine Kmels@ceramic.nlFrankrijk
Borneman, Jeltjeceramics@laborneman.comNederland
Boyle, Danieldan@danielboyleceramics.comGroot-Brittannië
Bree, van, Donniedonnievanbree@ziggo.nlNederland
Böhmer, Charlotte & Sigerdcharlotte.boehmer@freenet.deDuitsland
Böning, Katrin & , info@keramik-boening.deDuitsland
CCockramroger@rogercockramceramics.co.ukGroot-Brittannië
Craemer, Claudiaclaudia-craemer@web.deDuitsland
Crompvoets, Joopinfo@dewalsberg.nlNederland
Crossfield, Suesue@suecrossfield.co.ukUnited Kingdom
DDaucourtisabelle.daucourt@bbox.frFrankrijk
De Block, Yvesyvesdeblock@gmail.comNederland
De Doncker, Bertbert@kleinood.beBelgie
De Wayne Campbell, Rossross@keramikberlin.euDuitsland
Dewar, Richarddewar.ceramics@orange.frFrankrijk
EEder-Eichmail@elke-eder-eich.deDuitsland
Everaert, Fernandfernand.everaert@telenet.beBelgië
FFauvelchipoterie@gmail.comBelgië
Fischer, Elisabethmail@liska-fischer.deDuitsland
Freimann, Aare & Freimann, Aareaarefreimann@gmail.comEstonia
Fröhlich, Peterfroehlich.keramik@gmail.comOostenrijk
GGerritsgerritsconnie@telenet.beBelgië
Giessen, v.d., Mathieumvandergiessen@home.nlNederland
Gils, van, Tinekeinfo@tinekevangils.comNederland
Goebbels, Horst & /, /horstgoebbels@gmail.comDeutschland
Gomez, Peppep.gomez@laposte.netFrance
Gregoor, Fransfransgregoor@hotmail.beFrankrijk
Griffiths, Simons.griffithssculpture@icloud.comUnited Kingdom
Groh, Vladimír & Nishida, Yasuyoterravisio@seznam.czTjechië
HHannenleihannen@hccnet.nlNederland
Hasenberg, Ines ines.hasenberg@web.deDuitsland
Heldens, Cindycindyheldens@ziggo.nlNederland
Hering, Alfred Heringpoterieredan@orange.frFrankreich
Heykamp, Jobinfo@jobheykamp.nlNederland
Hilkens, Hayhayhilkens@live.nlNederland
Hoeboer, Paulineinfo@phoeboer.nlNederland
Hoogland, Niek & Huisseling, van, Piminfo@niekhoogland.nl Nederland
Huijs, Myramyrahuijs@live.nlNederland
IIrvingalvinirving@lancasterpottery.co.ukUK
JJacobsmarikejacobs50@gmail.comNederland
Jacobs, Guul & Keulen, van, Fransjeoldekruyk@kpnplanet.nlNederland
Janssens, Nettynetty.janssens@worldonline.nlNederland
Jentjens, Peterp.f.w.jentjens@home.nlNederland
KKallenbachinfo@kallenbach-keramik.deDuitsland
Kinzius, Evaevakinzius@web.deDuitsland
Kriek, Bibibibi@kriekkeramiek.beBelgië
Krug, Simone & Springsguthkrug.simone@gmx.deDuitsland
Kurig, Matthiaspost@toepferei-kurig.deDeutschland
König, Katrininfo@katrinkoenig.euDuitsland
LLambertnigellambertpotter@gmail.comuk
Lamers, Giuseppeg.lamers@giuseppe-lamers.nlNederland
Landreau, Jean-Paulceramique.jplandreau@orange.frFrankrijk
Laverick, Tonytonylaverick@btinternet.comGroot-Brittannië
Lawrence, Wendywlawrenceceramics@hotmail.comGroot-Brittannië
Linssen, Stankeramiek@stanlinssen.nlNederland
MMacDonellsally@macdonell-ceramics.co.ukGroot-Brittannië
Marsh, Nicholasnicholas.marsh@gmail.comGroot-Brittannië
Meints, Uwe & info@bildhauerei-uwe-meints.deDuitsland
Meunier, Jean-Raymondjeanraymond.meunier@free.frFrankrijk
Michael, Sarahinfo@sarahmichael.nlNederland
Milacic, Nine & Milacic, ninenine@milacic.nlNederland
Möhring, Christinech.moehring@yahoo.deDuitsland
NNicholsinfo@jeremynichols.co.ukGroot-Brittannië
Nobel, Marlenemarlene@art-noble.nlNederland
OOdenhoven-Wolterslissyodenhoven@ziggo.nlNederland
Overduin, Reindertreindert@hotmail.frFrankrijk
PPeakerpeakerannie@gmail.comGroot-Brittannië
Pipping-Rabe, Mariannemp@mpipping.deDuitsland
Ploeger, Paulieninfo@paulienploeger.nlNederland
PSW - ML Roermond, Weert, Tegelen en Heythuizen, PSWW.beek@psw.nlNederland
RRadtkegitta@radtke-porzellan.euDuitsland
Rijsdorp, Ellenellen.rijsdorp@gmail.comNederland
Rochina, Alicia & Rochina, Aliciaalicia.rochina@laposte.netFrance
Roucka, Evaroucka.eva@gmail.comTjechië
SSchulzinfo@silke-schulz.comDeutschland
Sebes, Sonjainfo@studio-sebes.comDuitsland
Smith, Markmarksmithceramics@gmail.comGroot-Brittannië
Smits, Kathjakathja.smits@gmail.comNederland
Stams, Mariamariastams@home.nlNederland
Stokwielder, Bernadette & , bernadette@kleigoed.comNederland
Strous, Leonleonalb@hi.nlNederland
TTaubertpeter@taubert-keramik.comDuitsland
Teer, Carlacarla@carlateer.nlNederland
Tergau, Edithinfo@edithtergau.nlNederland
Thevis, Frans fthevis@gmail.comNederland
Thijs, Tooninfo@toonthijs-keramiek.comNederland
Thyssen, Margotmargot.thyssen4@gmail.comBelgië
UUllrichkeramik@silke-ullrich.deDuitsland
VVeenstrakreatz25@hotmail.comNederland
Verdegaal, Jolandajolandaverdegaal@xs4all.nlNederland
Vink, Ans & Vink Keramiek, Ansansvinkeramiek@gmail.comNederland
Vrijer, de, Carladekleinood@hotmail.comNederland
WWolfpetra@neuewolfkeramik.deDuitsland
Wright, David & , davidwrightpottery@yahoo.co.ukGroot-Brittannië
ZZeeuw, van derharmvanderzeeuw@ziggo.nlNederland